Wed, Jul 08 | Online via Zoom

Global Healing and Realignment for Mother Earth Meditation Part 3

This special session is Free of Charge and Open only for “Awaken~ The Divine You Family ®️”
Registration is Closed
Global Healing and Realignment for Mother Earth Meditation Part 3

Time & Location

Jul 08, 2020, 9:00 PM GMT+10
Online via Zoom

About The Event

Dear “Awaken~ The Divine You Family ®️”

The Golden Space ®️ Global Presents: 

Global Healing and Realignment for Mother Earth Meditation Part 3

By Master Umesh H. Nandwani

Founder of The Golden Space Global

Principal of “Awaken~ The Divine You Family ®️”

Date: Tue, July 8th 2020

*Time:  1PM Vienna; 3PM Dubai; 6PM Jakarta; 7PM SG/KL;9PM Sydney

This special session is Free of Charge and Open only for “Awaken~ The Divine You Family ®️”

As seat is limited kindly book your spot at https://bit.ly/ATDYMU4GAIA-3 only when you are confirmed to attend the latest by July 1. 

After registering with the above link, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the session.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Registration
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event